Development Services

Plat Submission Calendar

Dates are subject to change. These dates do not apply to zoning changes.
Application Date Planning and Zoning/Town Council Meeting
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Tuesday, May 17th, 2022
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Wednesday, December 21, 2023 Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 Tuesday, March 21, 2023
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 Tuesday, May 16, 2023
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 Tuesday, June 20, 2023
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 Tuesday, July 18, 2023
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 Tuesday, August 15, 2023
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 Tuesday, October 17, 2023
Wednesday,  October 25, 2023 Tuesday, November 21, 2023
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 Tuesday, December 19, 2023